Membership Options

Activities Club

Activities Club+

Activity Box

Activities Club

product

This is our Monthly Activities Club - Digital subscription, where we send you new and fresh activities in a printable PDF format straight to your inbox. Every month, you receive an email with the month's activities to print out and an invitation to our Monthly Activity Social on Zoom. This subscription is perfect for the older adult who wants to get creative, get social and have fun with our activity team and fellow community members in a group setting. We also set a simple weekly challenge for you to complete. If you would like to email us a photo or a story about your participation, you will be in the running for a chance to win a prize at the end of the month. The Activity Social takes place on the last Wednesday of each month at 10 am MT (9 am PT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET). Each month has a different theme according to the time of year.

9 / month

Add to cart

Join our Activities Club!

You will receive a variety of activities that cater to mental, physical, emotional and social wellbeing. We believe these four components are vital to maintaining a healthy and holistic approach to aging gracefully.

booklet

Description

What’s Included

The beginning of the month is a great time to set intentions and goals! In the monthly booklet, you will find a planner, calendar, and journal page to set the month up for success.

Enjoy following our simple yoga exercise routine for your physical health.

Get creative with each month’s craft, plus a recipe and story from one of our Maria’s Place members. Both come with full instructions on how to complete the craft project and dish.

As the saying goes, ‘Use it or lose it.’ Enjoy exercising your brain with our monthly selection of brain teasers.

We encourage you to complete the weekly challenge, and if you’d like, email us a photo or a story about your participation to be in with a chance to win a prize at the end of the month.

 

Monthly Social Hour

We invite you to join our Activity Zoom meeting on the last Wednesday of each month, where we will reminisce, enjoy some fun brain challenges, and do some exercises. We will chat and celebrate your wins for the month.

We will draw a winner from the entries of people who emailed us a photo or a few lines about how they did with the challenges for the month. The winner will receive a prize and be notified by email.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Activities Club”

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up for our Digital Subscription now!

Get great activities each week and join us on Zoom for weekly socializing and fun.

Add to Cart

Explore our Membership Options

Activities Club

Activities Club+

Activity Box